"Local website for CGI Morehead, KY"

Site Directory:

Schedule

Welcome to Services

Focus of Ministry

Other CGI Websites

Regional CGI Meeting Locations

Home Page

Schedule

REGULAR WEEKLY SABBATH SERVICES

Where:
722 Walton St.
Morehead, KY 40351
Click here for interactive map.



When:
Saturday at 1:00 PM

Contacts:
James Pollitte --- (606) 742-2222
Marilyn Kidd --- (606) 356-7740
Local E-mail --- jamespollitte@kih.net

Local Minister:
James Pollitte

SPECIAL EVENTS / UPCOMING HOLYDAY SERVICES

* Spring Holydays 2018 *

Passover (Last Supper) - Thursday, March 29, 2018
     Time: 8:00 PM (sunset)
     (Actual date is March 30, starts sunset evening before)

First Day of Unleavened Bread - Saturday, March 31, 2018
     Time: 1:00 PM

Last Day of Unleavened Bread - Friday, April 6, 2018
     Time: 1:00 PM

Pentecost - Sunday, May 20, 2018
     Time: 1:00 PM

* Fall Holydays 2018 *

Feast of Trumpets - Monday, September 10, 2018
     Time: 1:00 PM

Day of Atonement - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
     Time: 1:00 PM

No local services - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Feast of Tabernacles - Monday, September 24 through Sunday, September 30, 2018
     Time: no local services

Last Great Day - Monday, October 1, 2018
     Time: no local services


(Note: all Biblical days start at sunset the evening before.)



Untitled