"Local website for CGI Morehead, KY"

Site Directory:

Schedule

Welcome to Services

Focus of Ministry

Other CGI Websites

Regional CGI Meeting Locations

Home Page

Schedule

REGULAR WEEKLY SABBATH SERVICES

NOTE: Meeting location starting June 22, 2019:

Rowan Church of God, Incorporated
6826 US Highway 60 East
Salt Lick, KY 40371

It is west of Salt Lick in an area called Polksville which is about 15 miles west of Morehead, KY.
The nearest freeway exits are:
A) to the west at I-64 and US 60,
B) to the east at I-64 and KY 801.

Click here for interactive map.



When:
Saturday at 1:00 PM

Contacts:


Local E-Mail --- click here

Local Minister:


SPECIAL EVENTS / UPCOMING HOLYDAY SERVICES

* Spring Holydays 2019 *

Passover (Last Supper) - Thursday, April 18, 2019
     Time: 8:00 PM (sunset)
     (Actual date is April 19, starts sunset evening before)

Night to be Much Observed - Friday, April 19, 2019
     Time: 8:00 PM (sunset) --- local potluck dinner planned

First Day of Unleavened Bread - Saturday, April 20, 2019
     Time: 1:00 PM

Last Day of Unleavened Bread - Friday, April 26, 2019
     Time: 1:00 PM

Pentecost - Sunday, June 9, 2019
     Time: 1:00 PM

* Fall Holydays 2019 *

Feast of Trumpets - Monday, September 30, 2019
     Time: 1:00 PM

Day of Atonement - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
     Time: 1:00 PM

No local services - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Feast of Tabernacles - Monday, October 14 through Sunday, October 20, 2019
     Time: no local services

Last Great Day - Monday, October 21, 2019
     Time: no local services


(Note: all Biblical days start at sunset the evening before.)



Untitled